Skip to main content

Home2010 Convention

2010 Convention

July 25-28, 2010

Hilton Hotel, London, ON

Thank you to the following individuals and groups for making this Convention such a great success!:

  • ORMTA London Branch Convention Committee: Victoria Warwick (chair), Beverley Barrett, Jan Danowski, Maureen Harris, Leslie Linton, Marilyn Loosemore, Sandra Weaver
  • Clinicians & Presenters: James Anagnoson, Jill Ball, Paul Coates, John Hess, Leslie Kinton
  • Keynote Speaker: Mary Lou Fallis 
  • Competition Adjudicators: James Anagnoson, Leslie Kinton, Jennifer Moir 
  • Scholarship Donors: Bridgman & Durksen, Court Stone Memorial Fund, Craig Ferguson, Jean S. Collins, Joan Sinclair, Judy Home, Music for Young Children, Piano Technician Guild - Toronto, Provincial Council Members' Alumni, Sherman Su & Carrie Hagerman, Susan Wilson, Yamaha Canada Music Ltd., Barrie Branch, Central Toronto Branch, Etobicoke-Mississauga Branch, Kenora Branch, Kingston Branch, Kitchener-Waterloo Branch, Markham-Stouffville Branch, Newmarket & Area Branch, Niagara Falls Branch, North Bay Branch, North York/York Region Branch, Oshawa Branch, Ottawa Region Branch, Owen Sound Branch, Sarnia Branch, Scarborough Branch, Thunder Bay Branch, Timmins Branch, Windsor-Essex Branch


2010 AGM

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001