Skip to main content

Home2006 Young Artist Results

2006 Young Artist Competition Results

July 24, 2006 - Holiday Inn, Ottawa, ON

Adjudicators: Elaine Keillor, Heather Laliberte, Paul Massel

1st Place

Jennifer Lam

(Eastern Zone)

Yamaha Canada Scholarship

2nd Place

Maggie Morrison

(Western Zone)

ORMTA Provincial Council Alumni Scholarship

Most Promising Musician

Yvonne Zhang

(Southern Zone)

Esther Su Memorial Award


2006 Competitions

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001