Skip to main content

Home2012 Instrumental Results

2012 Instrumental Competition Results

July 23, 2012 - Holiday Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, Burlington, ON

Adjudicators: John Fanning, Dr. Christopher Foley, Valerie Tyron

1st Place

Tabitha Johnson

(North Central Zone)

Hugheen Ferguson Memorial Scholarship

2nd Place

Ellie Vogel

(Western Zone)

Piano Technician's Guild-Toronto Chapter Scholarship

Most Promising Musician

Tabitha Johnson

(North Central Zone)

Esther Su Memorial Award


2012 Competitions

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001