Skip to main content

Home2006 Instrumental Results

2006 Instrumental Competition Results

July 24, 2006 - Holiday Inn, Ottawa, ON

Adjudicators: Heather Laliberte, Paul Massel, Ireneus Zuk

1st Place

Hayles Lao

(Ottawa Region Zone)

Hugheen Ferguson Memorial Scholarship

2nd Place

Andrew Wong

(Southern Zone)

Long & McQuade Scholarship

Most Promising Musician

Tasula Calfas

(Western Zone)

Esther Su Memorial Award


2006 Competitions

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001