Skip to main content

Home2009 Young Artist Results

2009 Young Artist Competition Results

July 18, 2009 - Stage West Hotel, Mississauga, ON

Adjudicators: Janet Catherine Dea, Dr. Michael Esch, Dr. Jean-Francois Latour

1st Place

Willy Weng

(Ottawa Region Zone)

Yamaha Canada Scholarship

2nd Place

Rina (Hyewon) Kim

(Western Zone)

ORMTA Provincial Council Alumni & ORMTA Scholarships


2009 Competitions

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001